3ca554c367 · redesign UI with left sidebar, card grids, and two-column dashboard layout · Updated 2026-08-18 03:55:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?